Skip to main content
New Sound Recordings
Married by morning
The awakening
Shadow of the dragon
Troubles in paradise
White Ivy : a novel
Where the crawdads sing
Magic lessons
War Lord
Hot to trot
The invention of sound
The Paris secret
The dirty South
Moonflower murders
You betrayed me
Cary Grant : a brilliant disguise
The cul-de-sac war
His package
The magician
Charmed by his love
Her bush
Courting Carolina
The highlander next door
The killing tide
Lost shadow
This is me letting you go
For the love of magic
The heart of a hero
Dead witch walking
A night like this
The time of my life
Penned in
Come homicide or high water
The boy, the mole, the fox and the horse
Quit your pitchin